Free shipping for orders over RM100.00 for West Malaysia
RM60.00 RM299.00
Animal Science Collection (6 books)
End In :
Price RM60.00 RM299.00
Product SKU LB157
Brand Walker Books
Reward Points 1
Points Needed 70
Availability In Stock

Format: Paperback

Dimensions: 28.7cm x 24.6cm

Age: 7+

Sure to inspire budding vets and children who have an interest in the animal kingdom, this all-encompassing Animal Science Collection covers everything from the sounds that come out of animals' mouths to the more yucky things that come out of their bottoms. 

Fully illustrated and exploring the magic of natural history in fascinating depth, the six books cover tough survivors, animal communication, dangerous creatures, big and little animals, parasites and, of course, poo. 

Perfect for fact fans aged 7 and over who enjoy the likes of Horrible Geography and Horrible Histories, this collection will have children laughing and learning in equal measure.


Titles in this collection:

  • Deadly
  • Talk, Talk, Squawk!
  • Survivors
  • What's Eating You?
  • Just the Right Size
  • Poo
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews
What's in the box

6 paperback books