Free shipping for orders over RM100.00 for West Malaysia
RM125.00 RM269.90
DC Superheroes Collection (12 books)
Price RM125.00 RM269.90
Product SKU LB161
Brand Others
Reward Points 2
Points Needed 125
Availability Out Of Stock

Format: Paperback

Dimensions: 19.0cm x 12.9cm

Age: 7+

This 12-book collection provides a super introduction to chapter books with the help of DC Comics' famous heroes including Batman, Superman and Wonder Woman. 

Illustrated in a style that is instantly appealing to children aged 7 and over, the stories are easy to read, very exciting and find our heroes battling against some vile villains

Superman has to deal with a shrinking city; Captain Cold fights it out in a blizzard battle; and Batman finds himself facing up against the Puppet Master. 

Titles in this collection:

  • Superman: The Shrinking City
  • Captain Cold and the Buzzard Battle
  • Wonder Woman: Sword of the Dragon
  • The Flash: Ice and Flame
  • Green Lantern: Guardian of Earth
  • Superman: Toys of Terror
  • Superman: Super-Villain Showdown
  • Superman: Last Son of Krypton
  • Batman: The Puppet Master's Revenge
  • Batman: Catwoman Classroom of Claws
  • Batman: The Fog of Fear
  • Batman: The Man Behind the Mask
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews
What's in the box

12 paperback books

People who bought this also bought..