Free shipping for orders over RM100.00 for West Malaysia
RM125.00 RM339.90
Thomas the Train Story Collection (10 books) (DISPLAY COPY)
Price RM125.00 RM339.90
Product SKU LB171
Brand Egmont Childrens Books
Reward Points 2
Points Needed 125
Availability 1

Format: Paperback

Dimensions: 22.6cm x 20.8cm

Age: 3+

PLEASE NOTE THIS IS A DISPLAY COPY. There are minor edge bruise on some of the books.


Thomas the Tank Engine and all his friends enjoy 10 incredible adventures in this bright and colourful collection. 

Train-obsessed children will be very entertained as they follow the goings-on on the Island of Sodor. Percy makes some new friends; the engines find some buzzy bees; and there's a runaway kite on the loose. 

Titles in this collection:

  • The Tall Friend
  • Buzzy Bees
  • Fire Engine Flynn
  • On Misty Island
  • Bubble Trouble
  • Percy's New Friends
  • The Runaway Kite
  • Flash! Bang! Wallop!
  • Race to the Rescue!
  • The Sounds of Sodor
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews