Free shipping for orders over RM100.00 for West Malaysia
RM220.00 RM255.00
Enid Blyton The Secret Seven: Complete Collection (16 books)
Price RM220.00 RM255.00
Product SKU LB063
Brand Hachette Childrens Books
Reward Points 3
Points Needed 220
Availability 3

Format: 16 paperback books in slipcase

Dimensions: 20.3cm x 13.0cm

Age: 8+

Written by Enid Blyton - one of the world's favourite children's writers and the author who brought the world The Famous Five, Malory Towers and The Naughtiest Girl series - The Secret Seven are a group of friends who meet in a shed and solve some startling mysteries. 

Peter, his sister Janet, and their friends Jack, Colin, George, Pam and Barbara make up the Secret Seven. They meet in a shed with 'S.S' on the door and to get in you'll need to know the password and wear the right badge. Peter is head of the society and he makes jolly well sure that everyone abides by the rules... 

While the gang eat cake and drink lemonade, they puzzle over the peculiar goings-on in their local community and make it their mission to put things right. To do this, they have to keep watch, search for clues and ask the right questions. From burglaries to stolen animals and missing children, there's always a case to be cracked!


Titles in this collection:

  • The Secret Seven
  • Secret Seven Adventure
  • Well Done, Secret Seven
  • Secret Seven On The Trail
  • Go Ahead, Secret Seven
  • Good Work, Secret Seven
  • Secret Seven Win Through
  • Three Cheers Secret Seven
  • Secret Seven Mystery
  • Puzzle for the Secret Seven
  • Secret Seven Fireworks
  • Good Old Secret Seven
  • Shock for the Secret Seven
  • Look Out, Secret Seven
  • Fun For The Secret Seven
  • Short Story Collection
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews
What's in the box

16 paperback books

People who bought this also bought..