Free shipping for orders over RM100.00 for West Malaysia
RM350.00 RM459.00
Spirit Animals Collection (13 books)
Price RM350.00 RM459.00
Product SKU LB450
Brand Scholastic
Reward Points 4
Points Needed 220
Availability 20

Format: Paperback

Dimensions: 13.5cm x 20.7cm

Age: 11+

Spirit Animals is set in the world of Erdas, where children go through a coming-of-age ritual to determine if they have a “spirit animal,” which represents a bond between human and beast that bestows each with great power. The story centers on four children from different cultures who undergo the ritual and discover they have been chosen for a greater destiny. Written by #1 New York Times bestseller author Brandon Mull. 


Titles in this collection:

  • Wild Born (Spirit Animals)
  • Hunted (Spirit Animals)
  • Blood Ties (Spirit Animals)
  • Fire and Ice (Spirit Animals)
  • Against the Tide (Spirit Animals)
  • Rise and Fall (Spirit Animals)
  • The Evertree (Spirit Animals)
  • Immortal Guardians (Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts 1)
  • Broken Ground (Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts 2)
  • The Return (Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts 3)
  • The Burning Tide (Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts 4)
  • Heart of the Land (Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts 5)
  • The Wildcat's Claw (Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts 6)
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews