Free shipping for orders over RM100.00 for West Malaysia
RM130.00 RM399.90
Nature Stories Collection (10 books)
Price RM130.00 RM399.90
Product SKU LB165
Brand Walker Books
Reward Points 2
Points Needed 130
Availability In Stock

Format: Paperback

Dimensions: 25.0cm x 23.0cm

Age: 3+

Full of heart-warming moments and animal antics, this 10-book collection is bursting with charming stories about all kinds of cute critters

Full of jaw-dropping facts, children will get to find out about how some sharks are no bigger than a chocolate bar; what an Emperor penguin gets up to during a bitterly inhospitable winter; and how a tiny sea turtle grows and grows before heading back home to become a mother. 

Covering the life cycles of various animals in a narrative style, these are fun and fascinating books for little nature lovers. 

Titles in this collection:

  • Growing Frogs: Vivian French
  • The Emperor's Egg: Martin Jenkins
  • Surprising Sharks: Nicola Davies
  • Walk with a Wolf: Janni Howker
  • Big Blue Whale: Nicola Davies
  • Tigress: Nick Dawson
  • One Tiny Turtle: Nicola Davies
  • Caterpillar Butterfly: Vivian French
  • Ice Bear: Nicola Davies
  • Yucky Worms: Vivian French
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews