Free shipping for orders over RM100.00 for West Malaysia
RM70.00 RM239.90
Stories Jesus Told Collection (6 books)
Price RM70.00 RM239.90
Product SKU LB163
Brand Others
Reward Points 1
Points Needed 70
Availability 10

Format: Paperback

Dimensions: 25.4cm x 23.0cm

Age: 4+

This picture book collection contains six stories from The New Testament.

Suitable for children aged 4 and over, each story's meaning is explained in way in which young children will understand and the colourful artwork is tremendously appealing. There are even points highlighted that will generate further discussion as children learn all about the Bible. 

From loving your neighbour to the fact that God loves you, no matter what, this is the perfect set of books for introducing the New Testament.

Titles in this collection:

  • The Good Samaritan
  • The Great Feast
  • The Prodigal Son
  • The Two Houses
  • The Sower
  • The Lost Sheep
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews
People who bought this also bought..