Free shipping for orders over RM100.00 for West Malaysia
RM120.00 RM439.90
The Shakespeare Stories Collection (16 books)
Price RM120.00 RM439.90
Product SKU LB237
Brand Others
Reward Points 2
Points Needed 120
Availability 1
-RM10.00 1 left

Format: Paperback

Dimensions: 20.2cm x 13.2cm

Age: 7+

It's now over 400 years since the Bard died and his work still remains just as relevant and compelling today. Boasting 16 of William Shakespeare's most popular and enduring plays, this collection contains rewritten versions of all his most well-known tales. 

From the tragedy of Macbeth to the humour of Much Ado About Nothing, this superb collection of paperbacks makes an excellent introduction to Shakespeare for younger readers. 

The tales have been retold using accessible language and with the help of Tony Ross's engaging black-and-white illustrations, each play is vividly brought to life, allowing these culturally enriching stories to be shared with as wide an audience as possible. 

Format: paperback 

Titles in this collection:
  • Julius Caesar
  • King Lear
  • The Merchant of Venice
  • The Taming of the Shrew
  • Twelfth Night
  • As you Like it
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream
  • Much Ado About Nothing
  • The Tempest
  • Henry V
  • Macbeth
  • Othello
  • Richard III
  • Romeo and Juliet
  • Antony and Cleopatra
  • Hamlet
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews