Free shipping for orders over RM100.00 for West Malaysia
RM160.00 RM199.90
The World Of David Walliams Collection (5 Books)
Price RM160.00 RM199.90
Product SKU LB370
Brand Harper Collins
Reward Points 3
Points Needed 150
Availability 6

Format: Paperback

Dimensions: 20.0cm x 13.0cm

Age: 9+

David Walliams is one of the greatest storytellers around at the moment and his stories are inspired by the devilish humour of Roald Dahl.

Presented in a keepsake slipcase, this collection includes his first five novels. We start with The Boy in the Dress, a book all about a boy who just doesn't fit in. When he tries on a dress, his life changes. But should he keep this a secret? Mr Stink follows and this is a book about a stinky tramp who has a surprising past.

Billionaire Boy is a book all about how money can't buy you everything, especially friends; and Gangsta Ganny proves that grandmas may have hidden traits - including being a jewel thief. Finally, Ratburger follows Zoe as she tries to keep her beloved rat safe from Burt of Burt's Burgers.

Books that will make children think, cry and laugh (a lot!), these belong on every young reader's bookshelf. Don't be surprised if you end up enjoying them just as much as your children!


Titles in this collection:

  • The Boy in the Dress
  • Mr Stink
  • Billionaire Boy
  • Gangsta Granny
  • Ratburger
Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews